New daddy-blogger brings tattoos and piercings to parenthood

3 Jan

He’s got tattoos, piercings and a love for cardigans.

He’s also the devoted daddy of kindergarten-queen Lily and precocious preschooler Keefer.  

Craig Spence started blogging just a few  months ago, and he’s quickly become one of my favorite up-and-coming young writers. I had the pleasure of meeting him in August 2013, and I was immediately impressed by his honesty, wisdom, edginess and fatherhood-on-the-front-line attitude.

Check him out at DaddysDaysandDaze.wordpress.com. I personally enjoyed his post on how he used Lily’s first grounding to introduce the kids to classic radio dramas.

4 Responses to “New daddy-blogger brings tattoos and piercings to parenthood”

  1. daddyanarchy January 12, 2014 at 12:39 PM #

    Hey! Don’t forget about the rest of us tattooed Daddy Bloggers out here! All kidding aside, thanks for posting this, I really enjoyed Craig’s page…and yours!

    • Kim Keller January 12, 2014 at 1:35 PM #

      Send me your URL!🙂

      I’m glad to highlight Craig and his talent. He’s a great writer and all-around good guy,

    • daddyanarchy January 12, 2014 at 6:08 PM #

      Awesome! Thanks for asking for it, and I’d love for you to check it out!

      daddyanarchy.com

      Thanks for being supportive of guys like us, writing about our take on parenting!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Santa made an after-holiday delivery to Daddy! | Daddy's Days & Daze - January 3, 2014

    […] I scanned the email and followed the link to Roadkill Goldfish. All I can say is THANK YOU to Kim Keller. She kindly tolerated my antics while she instructed me […]

Leave a Reply

